Latest Products http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in Latest Products Sat, 31 Jul 2021 08:57:26 +0530 en-us http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in Amul Pasteurised Butter http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-pasteurised-butter.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-pasteurised-butter.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Masqati Table Butter http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/masqati-table-butter.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/masqati-table-butter.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hatsun Cheese Butter http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/hatsun-cheese-butter.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/hatsun-cheese-butter.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vimal Cheese Butter http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/vimal-cheese-butter.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/vimal-cheese-butter.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Masqati Cooking White Butter http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/masqati-cooking-white-butter.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/masqati-cooking-white-butter.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gowardhan Butter http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/gowardhan-butter.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/gowardhan-butter.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milky Mist Salted Table Butter http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/milky-mist-salted-table-butter.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/milky-mist-salted-table-butter.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother Dairy Table Butter http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/mother-dairy-table-butter.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/mother-dairy-table-butter.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Britannia Pasteurised Butter http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/britannia-pasteurised-butter.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/britannia-pasteurised-butter.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nandini Salted Butter http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/nandini-salted-butter.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/nandini-salted-butter.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nandini Unsalted Butter http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/nandini-unsalted-butter.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/nandini-unsalted-butter.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heritage Pasteurised Table Butter http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/heritage-pasteurised-table-butter.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/heritage-pasteurised-table-butter.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vijaya Cooking Butter http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/vijaya-cooking-butter.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/vijaya-cooking-butter.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nutralite Butter http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/nutralite-butter.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/nutralite-butter.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cavins Soft Paneer http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/cavins-soft-paneer.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/cavins-soft-paneer.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vijaya Paneer http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/vijaya-paneer.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/vijaya-paneer.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kohinoor Fresh Frozen Paneer http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/kohinoor-fresh-frozen-paneer.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/kohinoor-fresh-frozen-paneer.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amul Fresh Paneer http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-fresh-paneer.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-fresh-paneer.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amul Paneer http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-paneer.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-paneer.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gowardhan Fresh Paneer http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/gowardhan-fresh-paneer.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/gowardhan-fresh-paneer.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heritage Paneer http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/heritage-paneer.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/heritage-paneer.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milky Mist Paneer http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/milky-mist-paneer.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/milky-mist-paneer.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amul Malai Paneer http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-malai-paneer.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-malai-paneer.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother Dairy Paneer http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/mother-dairy-paneer.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/mother-dairy-paneer.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paras Paneer http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/paras-paneer.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/paras-paneer.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sudha Paneer http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/sudha-paneer.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/sudha-paneer.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Govind Malai Paneer http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/govind-malai-paneer.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/govind-malai-paneer.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soyfit Tofu Supreme Regular Paneer http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/soyfit-tofu-supreme-regular-paneer.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/soyfit-tofu-supreme-regular-paneer.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soyfit Tofu Supreme Garlic Pepper Paneer http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/soyfit-tofu-supreme-garlic-pepper-paneer.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/soyfit-tofu-supreme-garlic-pepper-paneer.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amul Badam Pista Shrikhand http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-badam-pista-shrikhand.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-badam-pista-shrikhand.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amul Elaichi Shrikhand http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-elaichi-shrikhand.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-elaichi-shrikhand.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amul Mango Shrikhand http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-mango-shrikhand.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-mango-shrikhand.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Warana Kesar Elaichi Shrikhand http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/warana-kesar-elaichi-shrikhand.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/warana-kesar-elaichi-shrikhand.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amul Kesar Shrikhand http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-kesar-shrikhand.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-kesar-shrikhand.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amul Real Mango Amrakhand http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-real-mango-amrakhand.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-real-mango-amrakhand.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chitale Keshar Full Cream Shrikhand http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/chitale-keshar-full-cream-shrikhand.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/chitale-keshar-full-cream-shrikhand.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Warana Shrikhand http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/warana-shrikhand.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/warana-shrikhand.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RRO Dairy Kesar Shrikhand http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/rro-dairy-kesar-shrikhand.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/rro-dairy-kesar-shrikhand.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RRO Dairy Elaichi Shrikhand http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/rro-dairy-elaichi-shrikhand.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/rro-dairy-elaichi-shrikhand.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kraft Cheddar Cheese http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/kraft-cheddar-cheese.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/kraft-cheddar-cheese.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urban Platter Cheddar Cheese Powder http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/urban-platter-cheddar-cheese-powder.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/urban-platter-cheddar-cheese-powder.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dlecta Cream Cheese http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/dlecta-cream-cheese.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/dlecta-cream-cheese.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chitale Processed Cheese http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/chitale-processed-cheese.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/chitale-processed-cheese.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almarai Low Fat Cheese Slice http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/almarai-low-fat-cheese-slice.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/almarai-low-fat-cheese-slice.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arla Cheese Spread http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/arla-cheese-spread.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/arla-cheese-spread.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kraft Parmesan Cheese http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/kraft-parmesan-cheese.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/kraft-parmesan-cheese.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almarai Feta Cheese http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/almarai-feta-cheese.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/almarai-feta-cheese.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amul Plain Cheese Spread http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-plain-cheese-spread.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-plain-cheese-spread.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Britannia Cheese Block http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/britannia-cheese-block.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/britannia-cheese-block.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amul Pizza Mozzarella Cheese http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-pizza-mozzarella-cheese.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-pizza-mozzarella-cheese.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Britannia Processed Cream Cheese http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/britannia-processed-cream-cheese.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/britannia-processed-cream-cheese.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amul Masti Spiced Butter Milk http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-masti-spiced-butter-milk.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-masti-spiced-butter-milk.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Danone Masala Buttermilk http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/danone-masala-buttermilk.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/danone-masala-buttermilk.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Go Buttermilk http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/go-buttermilk.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/go-buttermilk.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heritage Buttermilk http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/heritage-buttermilk.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/heritage-buttermilk.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nandini Tetra Spiced Buttermilk http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/nandini-tetra-spiced-buttermilk.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/nandini-tetra-spiced-buttermilk.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cavins Spiced Buttermilk http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/cavins-spiced-buttermilk.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/cavins-spiced-buttermilk.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aavin Spiced Buttermilk http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/aavin-spiced-buttermilk.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/aavin-spiced-buttermilk.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amul Buttermilk http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-buttermilk.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/amul-buttermilk.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Boat Buttermilk http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/paper-boat-buttermilk.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/paper-boat-buttermilk.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hatsun Buttermilk http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/hatsun-buttermilk.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/hatsun-buttermilk.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vijaya Buttermilk http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/vijaya-buttermilk.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/vijaya-buttermilk.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Go Ginger and Jeera Buttermilk http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/go-ginger-and-jeera-buttermilk.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/go-ginger-and-jeera-buttermilk.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Go Southern Spiced Buttermilk http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/go-southern-spiced-buttermilk.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/go-southern-spiced-buttermilk.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cheese http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/cheese.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/cheese.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buttermilk http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/buttermilk.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/buttermilk.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butter http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/butter.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/butter.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/paneer.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/paneer.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tofu http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/tofu.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/tofu.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shrikhand http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/shrikhand.htm http://www.spr-milkkhovadairy.co.in/shrikhand.htm Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530